custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Henderson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Enclave Belle Creek apartments! At Enclave Belle Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

We have been working along side Melissa for a few years now, and she really cares for her residents. The property is very modern and kept clean all around. Their units are always handled with care, and they make sure everything is in tip top shape before leasing a unit out. 5/5 without a doubt.

B
12/06/2019

Very pretty apartments. Super spacious and modern. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended. 👍🏾

J
12/05/2019

My family lived in these apartments for 2 years. We loved our home. It has multiple playgrounds within walking distance. The new management is amazing. It was horrible before but Mellisa has been a breath of fresh air. You can tell they actually care. There are random community events throughout the year.

D
11/05/2019

My daughter and I have really enjoyed living here. Steve on the maintenance crew is the BEST guy I've ever worked with for any issues that came up, which were few. It's easy to tell the guy cares not only about his job but the residents here at Belle Creek. Highly recommend.

J
10/30/2019

The leasing agent went above and beyond to assist my elderly mom in finding exactly the right apartment home ~ and my mom isn’t easy (okay, she’s really difficult ;). I feel really good about my mom living at this community!

t
09/06/2019

My husband and I have been here over a year and love it.Melissa and her staff are friendly, super helpful and always professional. Thank you !!! Melissa you and your staff ROCK !!!

m
08/28/2019

(Translated by Google) Very nice apartment and area suits me. Bianca very hamable with us. (Original) apartamento muy bonitos y area me encata. bianca muy hamable con nosotros.

D
08/03/2019

i been a resident since 2017 and just renewed my lease. office staff is verry nice.

R
07/11/2019

My wife and i moved in on July 1st and we are glad we made this choice. the office staff was very patient with us. Thank you ladies. Maintenance did a great job getting our apartment ready. We meet one of the guys in the office and he was very nice. perfect place for mi wife and I.

K
06/05/2019

I've been a resident for over 2 years. Even with the management change every person has been great. Had a maintenance issue and it was handled right away. Melissa has been extremely helpful. I am moving but chose to stay in the neighborhood, Melissa helped me find a smaller apartment that suits my needs. Very nice location, great store at the corner, and responsive management team. Thanks!


Call Us
(720) 328-5017
Address
9444 E 108th Avenue
Henderson, CO 80640
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 AM
Sunday: Closed